沒有團隊就沒有領導力

– Jacko Wilink

顧問委員會

本公司的顧問委員會成員包括來自公共部門及私營機構的專業人士,他們在安全策略及風險管理、技術解決及培訓與發展方面提供了豐富的知識和經驗,技術性及戰略性建議,使本公司成為獨一無二且專業的服務供應商。

James Langton,在保安、應急管理、執法行 動、調查、反恐、培訓及企業管理等方面,擁有超過40年的經驗。他曾任職香港特別行政區保安局局長助理以及兼任政府保安事務副主任。

James在23年的高級督察生涯中,他曾於行動組、反恐組、情報及罪案調查組中執行無數任務。他曾參與大型事件的安全規劃及行動,包括1997年香港回歸慶典、國際貨幣基金組織年會、八大工業國高峰會以及世界衛生組織會議,皇室/總統及其他重要人士之訪問行程,重要體壇盛事包括2008年北京奧運及2009年東亞運動會。James亦為航空業、航運業、服務業、銀行 業及運輸業的私人企業提供安全監測及應急管理建議。

於2009年退休後,他成立了一所安全及應急/災難管理顧問公司,為各式各樣的客戶包括亞太地區政府、非政府組織及商業機構,開展培訓及評估項目。

他已取得應急管理碩士學位、榮譽法學士學位、恐怖主義研究畢業證書,亦已完成反恐、情報、及應急管理等多方面課程。

Mani Limbu是一位身經百戰的保安專家。他曾服務於英女王麾下的踞喀兵團24年,並於2012年3月作為上尉光榮退伍。於香港完成基本軍事訓練後,Mani曾服務於汶萊、英國、伯利茲、福克蘭群島、加拿大、美國、波斯尼亞(軍事行動)、馬其頓(軍事行動)、科索沃(軍事行動)、肯尼亞、阿富汗(軍事行動)以及巴林等地。他曾在服務英國陸軍期間擔任指揮及行政職位,使他深入了解綜合管理、物流及金融等方面。於2007年,Mani以優秀的領導才能及英勇表現獲委任為上尉。

在2012年退休後,Mani於倫敦奧運會及殘奧會擔任安全營運經理。他後來加入IDG保安公司,於阿富汗首都喀布爾擔任區域副經理。Mani負責IDG保安公司於阿富汗行動時的一切行政事務,包括與聯合國客戶合作及負責整體安全風險管理。

他於英國約維爾學院取得由商業及科技教育委員會(BTEC)頒發的專業管理5級證書,以及英國保安業權威執照。

Ricky D’Costa 是一位經驗豐富的戰略人力資源管理主管,在勞動力管理/優化範疇取得超過30年經驗。他在澳洲珀斯開展他的事業,在移居海外前他曾到墨爾本及悉尼完成當地的專案。

在2004年,Ricky受聘於金沙中國,建立並管理他們的人才管理團隊。憑著他的專業知識,在接下來的8年內,Ricky分別於澳門其他重要機構中擔任高級經理及助理副總裁。

在2012年,Ricky獲位於內華達州拉斯維加斯的財星賭場/比拿高娛樂公司聘請,成為人力資源規劃部的副總經理並監督旗下18所產業。Ricky與運營部的員工緊密合作,實施優化勞動力的策略。

Willem Hoekstra是安利保安服務(澳門)有限公司的培訓合作夥伴/顧問,專門負責商業連續性管理方面(BCM)。他是野村控股亞洲區業務(日本以外)的BCM主管。Willem亦是香港金融服務業持續經營管理論壇(HKFSBCM)的主席,以及香港金融業界兩大危機管理機制WISE2015及WISE2017的負責人。同時,他亦是國際業務連續性協會(BCI)的持牌培訓機構,Continuity Group Ltd.的總裁。

“There can be no leadsership when there is no team”

– Jacko Wilink

Board of Advisors

Our Board of Advisors are professionals from both the private and public sectors. They bring a wealth of knowledge, experience and independent technical and strategic advice in the fields of Strategic Security Risk Management, Technology Solutions and Training & Development to make OMNIRISC a unique and professional service provider.

James Langton has over 40 years of experience in Security, Emergency Management, Law-Enforcement Operations, Criminal Investigation, Critical Infrastructure Protection, Counter-Terrorism, Corporate Security and Training and is a specialist in Crisis and Major Incident Management. From 1996, he served as Assistant Secretary for Security in the HKSAR Government, with additional responsibilities as Deputy Director of Government Corporate Security and Deputy Director of Emergency Response.

A senior police officer for 23 years, he served in numerous command appointments in the Operations, Counter-Terrorist and Criminal Investigation fields. While with the police and later in Security Bureau, he was closely involved in the planning and operation of large-scale security events such as the 1997 Handover ceremony, IMF, G8 and WTO gatherings, Royal/Presidential and other VIP visits and major sporting events including the 2008 Beijing Olympics and 2009 East Asian Games. He has provided security/CT and Emergency Management advice and assistance to many private sector organizations in the Airline, Shipping, Hospitality, Banking and Transportation industries.

After retiring from the Government in 2009, he has operated a Security and Emergency/Disaster Management Consultancy, conducting training projects and evaluation and assessment projects for a variety of clients including, governments, NGO’s and commercial organizations throughout the Asia-Pacific.

James has an MSc in Emergency Management, an LLB (Hons) and a PGCert in Terrorism Studies and has lectured on a variety of Security, Business Continuity, Crisis Management, Anti-Terrorist, and Emergency Management courses.

Manikumar Limbu is a highly experienced Security Professional. He served 24 years in the elite forces of Her Majesty’s Brigade of Gurkhas before retiring as Captain in March 2012. Following completion of Basic Military Training in Hong Kong, he served in Brunei, United Kingdom, Belize, Falkland Island, Canada, USA, Tonga Island, Australia, Bosnia (Military Operation), Macedonia (Military Operation), Kosovo (Military Operation), Kenya, Afghanistan (Military Operation) and Bahrain. Employment in both command and administrative posts within the British Army has given Mani a thorough understanding of general management, logistics and finance. Due to his leadership and performance qualities, he was commissioned as a Captain in 2007.

After retiring in 2012, Mani took on the post of Security Operations Manager at the London Olympics and Paralympics games before joining IDG Security as an Assistant Country Manager in Kabul, Afghanistan. He is responsible for the general administration of IDG Security’s operations throughout Afghanistan which requires working closely with UN clients and overall Security Risk Management.

Mani completed his BTEC (Business and Technology Education Council) Professional Management Level 5 (Diploma) from Yeovil College, UK and has also completed a SIA (Security Industry Authority) in the UK.

Ricky D’Costa is a highly experienced Strategic Human Resources Management executive with over 30 years’ experience within the Workforce Management/ Labour Optimization field. Commencing his career in Perth, Australia he then moved on to projects in Melbourne & Sydney before moving overseas.

Ricky was recruited by Sands China in 2004 to setup and manage their Workforce Management team. Due to his expertise in this field, he was recruited by other major organizations in Macau over the next 8 years where he held the positions of Senior Manager & Assistant Vice President.

In 2012 Ricky was recruited by Ameristar Casinos/ Pinnacle Entertainment in Las Vegas, Nevada as Vice President of Workforce Planning to oversee 18 properties. He worked closely with Operations staff to implement labour optimization strategies.

Currently Ricky is the Director of Workforce Planning at a major integrated Resort in Manila, Philippines. He works closely with Human Resources & Operations to develop and implement labour optimization strategies in accordance with Labour Laws.

Willem Hoekstra is a training partner/advisor to OMNIRISC in Business Continuity Management (BCM). He is the Head of BCM for Nomura, Asia ex-Japan. Willem is also Chair of the Hong Kong Financial Services Business Continuity Management forum (HKFSBCM) and leader of WISE2015 and WISE2017, the industry-wide Crisis Management Exercise for the financial industry in Hong Kong. Lastly, he is President of Continuity Group Ltd, a licensed BCI training provider.