沒有團隊就沒有領導力

– Jacko Wilink

管理團隊

現職於安利保安服務(澳門)有限公司,擔任運營經理。在2018年加入安利前,他曾於澳門以及菲律賓各大賭場和度假村取得豐富的保安經驗,先後在澳門金沙、永利度假村、澳門新濠鋒、澳門美高梅和馬尼拉岡田酒店擔任經理和高級經理。除此以外,他還為馬尼拉岡田酒店的內部保安團隊,就賭場保安程序和安全護衛兩個方面,進行嚴格培訓。在加入金沙保安團隊之前,他曾於1996年至2004年在澳門國際機場負責保安工作。

目前在安利保安服務(澳門)有限公司任職技術保安經理,他在澳門從事保安工作長達25年,曾在警隊不同部門工作,經驗豐富,身經百戰。在2012年年中,他以高級督察的身份退休。Chester曾就讀於澳門大學法律系,並精通粵語、普通話、印尼語、葡萄牙語和英語等多種語言。

作為OMNIRISC的創辦人及總經理,由1998年起,在大中華及亞大地區擁有豐富的安全風險管理及合規經驗。Ekraj曾在澳門的企業及博彩公司中擔任高級管理層,職務包括保安、資產保護及風險控制。在大型企業的風險及安全項目管理中,他擁有大量監控、營運以及顧問經驗。Ekraj於香港公開大學取得執法及保安管理社會科學學士以及澳門大學國際商法研究生。

Ekraj是美國舞弊查核師協會的顧問和註冊舞弊查核師(CFE)。另外,他也是個公認的反洗錢師協會成員。他能說流利的廣東話、印地語/烏爾都語及英文。

“There can be no leadsership when there is no team”

– Jacko Wilink

Management Team

John Capuz is an Operations Manager of OMNIRISC. He is a seasoned security professional in the Casino Resort operations in Macau and Philippines. Prior to joining OMNIRISC in 2018, John had worked as a manager and senior manager with Sands Macau, Wynn Resort, Altira, MGM Macau and Okada Manila. He has also trained the internal Security Resources of Okada Manila on Casino procedure and Casino Security escorting. He worked with Macau international Airport Security from 1996 to 2004, before joining the Sands Security Team.

Chester Che is a Technical Security Manager for OMNIRICS, he is a 25 years Macau Public Security veteran, with various experience with different divisions in the police force. He retired as Senior Inspector in Mid-2012. Chester was a second year Bachelor of Law program student with University of Macau and fluent in Cantonese, Mandarin, Indonesian, Portuguese and English.

Ekraj Rai is the Founder and Managing Director of OMNIRISC. Since 1998, Ekraj has had experience in various aspects of security risk management and compliance in Greater China and Asia Pacific. He has held senior management positions incorporating security, asset protection and risk controls in corporate and gaming industries in Macau. He has had considerable oversight, operational and advisory experience in a large scale enterprise’s risk & security project management. Ekraj holds a BA in Law Enforcement and Security Management from the Open University of Hong Kong and a post graduate in International Business Law from the University of Macau. He is a council adviser for the United States-based Association of Certified Fraud Examination and a Certified Fraud Examiner (CFE). In addition, he is a Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialist (ACAMS). He is a fluent speaker of Cantonese, Hindi/Urdu, Nepali and English.