欢迎来到安利

我们是一家澳门本土的私人保安公司,专注于为客户提供安全可靠的服务。安利保安服务(澳门)有限公司的客户来自各行各业,我们与客户紧密合作,运用先进科技,致力优化护卫服务,务求能随时随地保护你的利益和加强你的安全。

安利保安服务(澳门)有限公司以保障你的商业繁荣为本,我们不断努力发展和提高服务质素,以合理的价格满足客户的特定需求。凭借在私人和公共安全领域的丰富经验以及精益求精的企业文化,我们承诺能够稳妥地保障你的个人安全及商业利益,加上本地和国际团队全天候提供精准的客户支持,安利保安服务(澳门)有限公司绝对是你选择可靠保安服务的首选。

我们的使命

通过加强客户和员工的安全,保障商业繁荣和个人财富,使澳门成为更安稳更昌盛的城市。

我们的信念

作为业务的基石,我们的内部企业文化建立在这些信念上。透过为我们的客户、员工和合作伙伴创造实际和持续的价值,

这些信念造就我们成为一家长远发展成功的保安公司。


我们的信念可以概括为 : 诚信、警觉和尽责。

integrity

诚信

安利保安服务(澳门)有限公司一直保持诚信,使我们能够在过去十年中不断成长,并坚守对服务、质量和公平的承诺。诚信决定我们员工的行为,并约束他们与他人之间的互动。我们聘请诚实之人,在经过充足和全面的培训后,我们十分相信,他们可以在未受监管的情况下,完美地执行任务,竭力保障你的商务繁荣,请相信我们的诚实与守信。

尽责

安利保安服务(澳门)有限公司认为在守护客户安全方面责任重大,因此在客户关系中建立信念和诚信十分重要。我们有责任确保和加强客户对我们的信任,并尽力保护他们的人员以及业务繁荣发展,无论是我们的服务水平,还是团队承诺,都能反映出我们尽责的态度。

警觉

安利保安服务(澳门)有限公司的员工有着高水平的警觉性和专注力,这是我们本地市场中任何竞争对手难以匹敌的。透过专业的训练,警觉早以根植于我们的员工之中,我们教导他们如何发现、聆听和评估潜在的安全威胁,随着时间过去,员工会形成一种直觉,能够察觉其他人没有注意到的事情。

我们的任务

Omnirisc有四层风险规划和危机响应,以提供以客户为中心的服务,该框架已经整合,以实现有效的安全风险管理战略。

  • 目的

    初步了解客户的业务规划过程,设计并融入我们的安全支援策略。

  • 合规

    在符合客户及政府的法规及程序下执行相关策略。

  • 技术

    有效利用技术作为与客户沟通和整合的推动者。

  • 保护

    评估客户的工作的起因,以及工作所带来的威胁、风险及变数,设计最实际、最灵活及最具成本效益的安全策略。

welcome to omnirisc

We are a local Macau private security firm focused on providing safety, security and peace of mind for our customers and their prosperity. Omnirisc serves a wide range of customers in a variety of industries and customer segments. Our protective services, developed in collaboration with our customers, leverage a high degree of technology and continuously evolve to better protect your interests and enforce your security no matter what the circumstances.

Protecting your commercial prosperity is the cornerstone of Omnirisc’s efforts and we continuously work to develop our service offering and evolve our own internal training, enabling us to meet customer specific demands at a competitive price. With extensive experience in both private and public security and a culture of continuous improvement, you can rely on us to enforce your security and protect your commercial interests. Omnirisc security engagements are supported 24/7 by a local and international team dedicated to providing you with exceptional customer support and service.

our values

Our values are the foundation of our business and our internal company culture is built on these values,
they help us shape a long-term and financially successful security business by creating tangible and sustained value
for our customers, our people and our partners. 
Our values can be summarized as: Integrity, Vigilance and Responsibility.

 

integrity

INTEGRITY

Omnirisc’s focus on integrity has allowed us to sustain a commitment to service, standards, and fairness as we have grown over the last decade.  Our integrity is the moral force which drives everything our people do and governs the interactions they have with others. We recruit honest people and, after extensive training, we trust them to work unsupervised on your premises when protecting your commercial prosperity. Expect integrity from us in our dealings.

trust

VIGILANCE

Omnirisc’s employees aim to deliver a high level of alertness and attentiveness  that is unmatched by any of our competitors in the local market. Professional vigilance is something we have trained and ingrained into our people, we teach them to see, hear and evaluate potential security threats before they become an issue and over time our people develop an intuition that helps us to notice things that others don’t. Expect vigilance from all of our people.

responsibility

RESPONSIBILITY

Omnirisc feels a strong responsibility to create value and trust in our customer relationships and we hold ourselves to a high standard of responsibility when enforcing your security. We are responsible for securing and strengthening the trust that customers place in us and safeguarding their people, their business and their prosperity. We take our responsibilities seriously and this is reflected in our services and the absolute commitment of our team.

our process

OMNIRISC has four tiers of risk planning and crisis response to provide a Client-centred service. The framework is integrated to enable effective security risk management strategies.

objective

OBJECTIVE

Understanding our Client’s business planning process at an early stage to design and embed our security support strategy.

compliance

COMPLIANCE

Operate within the regulatory and procedural boundaries of both Clients and Government.

techonology

TECHNOLOGY

Efficient use of technology to serve as an ‘enabler’ to communicate and integrate with our Clients.

protection

PROTECTION

Assess the cause, threat, risks and variabilities of our Client’s operations to design and implement the most practical, flexible and cost-effective physical security strategy.